Board of Directors
BECi Mission Statement:
To serve our member-owners by providing safe, reliable and cost-efficient energy services based on sound business practices.

Donald R. Bush
District One

Dale Peterson
District Two

J.R. Hickman
District Three

Alan Dane Slaydon
District Four

Teddy Welch
District Five

Eric Trent Buxton
District Six

Douglas Sonnier
District Seven

Diana Backhaus
District Eight

L.W. "Peto" Sellers
District Nine



© Copyright 2017, Beauregard Electric. All rights reserved.